About STS

My info

First name
Last name
Email

My friend's email

STS Foundation

Your Student Exchange Organization since 1958

STS Foundation believes that intercultural student exchange promotes understanding, respect and goodwill among people of all nations. Students, host families, schools and communities will have an opportunity to learn more about another's culture as they share experiences.

Responsibility, Safety and Quality

More than words, our motto, our lifestyle

The founders of STS, Student Travel Schools, were pioneers in the language travel industry and most likely arranged the very first language course worldwide for school youth. In the summer of 1958 the first STS students went by train from Göteborg in Sweden to Salzburg and Mattsee in Austria. In 2010, STS celebrated its millionth student in presence of M. Magnusson and his family. Today STS is still run by the same family and is established on all continents, with 25 offices and partner organizations all over the world. Our representatives around the world are all driven by the purpose of creating cultural exchange programs of the utmost quality.

Family-minded motivated staff

The STS recipe for success throughout the years

STS offers attractive study and travel options for every secondary student. Many members of our staff have worked within our organization for many years and were even themselves exchange student and / or parent of one. They all possess invaluable knowledge. Through constant training and yearly world meetings, our motivated and competent staff became our first asset. They allow us to offer high quality educational programs throughout the years.

Welcome to STS.

My STS Advisor

Need a quick answer? Leave your email address and question to us. Your STS Advisor will come back to you very shortly.

First name
Last name
Email
Your question

STS is a proud partner of Plan International, one of the oldest and largest children’s development organizations in the world.
They work in 50 developing countries across Africa, Asia and the Americas to promote child rights and lift millions of children out of poverty.

STS is a proud member of WYSE, the World Youth Student & Educational Travel.
WYSE Travel Confederation is a global not-for-profit membership organization dedicated to promoting and developing opportunities for the youth, student and educational travel industry.

Title
Keywords
Creation Date
Creator
Version
Status

Restore version

À propos de STS

Mes informations

Prénom
Nom
Courriel

Les emails de mes amis

La Fondation STS

Votre organisation d'échanges étudiants depuis 1958

Chez La fondation STS, nous pensons que les échanges interculturels entre étudiants favorise la compréhension, le respect et la bonne volonté entre les peuples de toutes les nations. Les étudiantsm les familles d'accueil, les écoles, les communautés ont l'opportunité d'en apprendre davantage sur la culture de l'Autre tout en partageant ensemble des expériences de vie commune.

Responsabilité, Sécurité et Qualité

Plus que des mots, une devise, un style de vie

Les fondateurs de STS, Student Travel Schools, étaient pionniers dans les voyages éducatifs et ont probablement arrangé les tout-premiers voyages scolaires à l'étranger. Pendant l'été 1958, les premiers étudiants STS sont partis de Gothembourg en Suède vers Salzbourg et Mattsee en Autriche. En 2010, STS célèbra son millionnième étudiant en présence de M. Magnusson, le fondateur, et de sa famille. Aujourd'hui STS est toujours entre les mains de la même famille et est établi sur tous les continents, avec plus de 25 bureaux et partenaires dans le monde. Nos représentants à travers le monde ont tous pour but d'organiser des programmes d'échanges culturels de la plus grande qualité.

Équipe motivée, ambiance familiale

La recette STS du succès depuis des années

STS offre des options de voyages culturels et éducatifs pour chaque étudiant du secondaire. Beaucoup de nos employés ou bénévoles au sein de notre organisation travaillent chez STS depuis de nombreuses années et furent eux-mêmes étudiants d'échange, famille d'accueil ou encore parent d'un étudiant STS. Tous possèdent une expérience incomparable. Grâce à une formation constante et des rencontres mondiales annuelles, nos équipes motivées et compétentes sont devenues notre force première. Ils nous permettent, depuis des années, d'offrir des programmes éducatifs de plus grande qualité.

Bienvenue chez STS.

Mon conseiller STS

Besoin d'une résponse rapide? Laissez-nous votre adresse courriel et votre question. Votre conseiller STS y répondra rapidement.

Prénom
Nom
Courriel
Votre question

STS est fier d’être partenaire de Plan International, l’une des plus anciennes et des plus grandes organisations de solidarité internationale dans le monde.
Plan travaille dans 50 pays en voie de développement en Afrique, en Asie et en Amérique latine pour la promotion des droits des enfants et pour sortir de la pauvreté des millions d’enfants.

STS est fier d’être membre de WYSE, World Youth Student & Educational Travel.
WYSE Travel L’association WYSE est une organisation mondiale à but non lucratif dédiée à la promotion et au développement des opportunités pour les voyages éducatifs des jeunes.

Title
Keywords
Creation Date
Creator
Version
Status

Restore version